Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Carbondale

2 rating

Upon closer review I was charged full price, when I was told my first time visit would be discounted.

5 rating

Amazing haircut . Really helped me get a clean up cut on my haircut. I am growing out my hair and a touch up is really what I needed.

5 rating

Nathan?s first haircut with his dad from Nikki. She did a phenomenal job with him. Highly recommend her for you and your family.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

2
Tyler B. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Upon closer review I was charged full price, when I was told my first time visit would be discounted"

5
chanel h. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Amazing haircut . Really helped me get a clean up cut on my haircut. I am growing out my hair and a "

5
Erin J. | January 15, 2020 Facebook

"Nathan?s first haircut with his dad from Nikki. She did a phenomenal job with him. Highly recommend "

1
Chase M. | January 12, 2020 Facebook

"I came here twice once for my son and now one for me. im honestly about to find somewhere new to get"

5
WPG_ N. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Great place good environment the workers are top-notch and super nice."

5
Jimmy P. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Was a very good experience. Sarah was very good. Had a great time with her. Would go back again. Tha"

3
Andrew T. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Enjoy going to this place but how does the math work. You're wait time is 26 min. You leave for 20 m"

5
Travis R. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Excellent service that was quick and accommodating, be sure to go and request Sarah."

5
Chad M. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Sarah in Carbondale did not disappoint. She has tremendous skills and holds a great conversation."

2
Shane Y. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Messed up my cut."