Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Carbondale

5 rating
  • 11/08/19
  • AKADEMIKS A. Google

Friendly workers and a special thank you to Niki job well done

5 rating

My son liked it is a good place to go

5 rating
  • 11/04/19
  • Julia N. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/va2msb3ku8NxZpbsjLfmIA?hrid=6mp47TexQWo1yAWrtzI-rQ

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
AKADEMIKS A. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Friendly workers and a special thank you to Niki job well done"

5
Bunny P. | November 6, 2019 Google

"My son liked it is a good place to go"

5
Julia N. | November 4, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/va2msb3ku8NxZpbsjLfmIA?hrid=6mp47TexQWo1yAWrtzI-rQ"

1
Tavion G. | October 17, 2019 Google

"This is a bad place the white girl cannot cut cut my whole lining back now it?s messed up and they d"

4
Abimbola I. | October 10, 2019 Google

"It was a pretty good experience here. Got a nice cut and compliments all week."

4
Co H. | October 10, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/va2msb3ku8NxZpbsjLfmIA?hrid=zb8--sv7eLBGSHjJtfE1ZA"

5
aly s. | October 5, 2019 Google

"My fianc? went in for a haircut and decided to get the mvp treatment. Nikki was his stylist and he?s"

5
Zoey S. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Nikki is amazing, She did good evening out my Undercut. She?s really nice and i?ll be going back to "

5
Agnes R. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Awesome place amazing stylists awesome cuts prices are great and make sure you treat yourself to a d"

5
Mahnaz V. | September 12, 2019 Google

"It was my first time at sport clips. Nicole did a great job on my hair. She was so patient and exper"