Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Carbondale

5 rating
  • 05/29/19
  • Alejandro H. Google

Clean, fast, attentive people!

5 rating

They did an amazing job on my 1 year old son's first haircut! Very patient and understanding, and the haircut turned out good too!

5 rating

Great people

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Alejandro H. | May 29, 2019 Google

"Clean, fast, attentive people!"

5
Caleb H. | May 25, 2019 Google

"They did an amazing job on my 1 year old son's first haircut! Very patient and understanding, and th"

5
Jared d. | May 9, 2019 Google

"Great people"

5
Chris M. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Natalie did an outstanding job, absolutely recommend!!!"

5
aaron r. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Tesha did an amazing job cutting my hair and the service was great."

5
Shane Y. | April 15, 2019 Google

"I love Sport Clips! Natalie did an excellent job, and the owner, Jesse, reached out to me to ensure "

5
Jessica S. | March 16, 2019 Google

"my son is very comfortable there and it makes him feel like a young man"

1
DJ P. | March 5, 2019 Facebook

"I like getting my haircut here, but when you walk in to see 8 stations to cut hair and I only see ON"

5
Chris S. | March 2, 2019 Facebook

"A huge shout out to Jeannie. She was AMAZING and did an awesome job on my hair. Also, her perso alit"

5
Phillip Y. | February 27, 2019 Google

"Very professional I would recommend this is the best place to get a haircut"