Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Carbondale

5 rating
  • 03/11/20
  • peppermanyt t. Google

Amazing service

5 rating

Had a great haircut experience with Nicole. The wife liked it which is the main goal. Definitely going to return.

5 rating

Awesome atmosphere

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
peppermanyt t. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Amazing service"

5
Samuel B. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Had a great haircut experience with Nicole. The wife liked it which is the main goal. Definitely goi"

5
James W. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Awesome atmosphere"

5
Brennan K. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Never left with a bad cut and friendly staff"

2
Tyler B. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Upon closer review I was charged full price, when I was told my first time visit would be discounted"

5
chanel h. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Amazing haircut . Really helped me get a clean up cut on my haircut. I am growing out my hair and a "

5
Erin J. | January 15, 2020 Facebook

"Nathan?s first haircut with his dad from Nikki. She did a phenomenal job with him. Highly recommend "

1
Chase M. | January 12, 2020 Facebook

"I came here twice once for my son and now one for me. im honestly about to find somewhere new to get"

5
WPG_ N. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Great place good environment the workers are top-notch and super nice."

5
Jimmy P. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Was a very good experience. Sarah was very good. Had a great time with her. Would go back again. Tha"