Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Carbondale

5 rating

Best place for haircut

5 rating

Nickie did a great Job today on my MVP.

4 rating

I absolutely love the experience I had at Sports Clips. Actually everytime I come here for my son, I have a nice experience. Ceaira cut his hair very carefully, paying attention to details, and afterwards washed his hair. She was very nice to my son, personable, and had excellent customer skills. I will return and want her to cut my sins hair again!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 72 Client reviews

5
Charles Q. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Best place for haircut"

5
David W. | January 3, 2021 Google

" Nickie did a great Job today on my MVP."

4
Monique M. | December 20, 2020 Google

" I absolutely love the experience I had at Sports Clips. Actually everytime I come here for my son, "

5
Austin B. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Sport Clips Carbondale offers top-notch service. I've been to a few different locations and none co"

5
Teresa S. | December 12, 2020 Google

" Did a GREAT job on my grandsons hair!"

1
Juliea W. | December 7, 2020 Google

" This happened around this time last year, I had completely forgotten about it until I saw a Faceboo"

5
Isaias T. | November 11, 2020 Google

" Great Atmosphere, Professional Service, Short Wait, 100% Talent"

5
Tony B. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Great haircut for my son! All stylists were masked up. Only one inconsiderate family that weren't m"

5
Bandar A. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Nice people here"

1
Tiffany K. | September 3, 2020 Google

" I have been coming to sports clips for thw past 3 years. I have had good experiences but mostly ave"